Home / Delicatessen / Halva & Mastic Products / Chios Mastic Gum

Chios Mastic Gum

cart Add to cart

Delivery 1-3 days

ELMA (Greek Mastic) is the first Greek chewing gum with Chios mastic and remains as authentic as when it was first released in 1958. According to research, regular chewing of natural mastic gum acts preventively against microbial plaque and caries, fights dry mouth, exercises the gums while the increased secretion of saliva leads to the self-cleaning of the mouth and the overall improvement of oral hygiene, thanks to the antioxidant, antimicrobial and anti-inflammatory action of Chios Mastic.

All ELMA chewing gums do not contain gluten. Also, most of them do not contain sugar, while the new chewing gums are also aimed at all those who follow a vegan diet.

SKU: 019869
User instructions

Not to be consumed by children under 3 years.

Product's barcodes
Per 100g
Energy 1281kj/302kcal
Fat 0,0g
Saturated Fat 0,0g
Carbohydrates 75,0g
Sugars 51,0g
Fibers 0,6g
Protein <0,1g
Salt 0,15g

Sugar, Gum base (antioxidant: tocopherol rich extract), Mastic from Chios island (5%), Humectant: glycerin, Flavourings (Chios mastic oil, menthol), Thickener: gum arabic, Colorant: titanium dioxide, Glasing agents: carnauba wax, bee wax, Shellac. Net Weight: 13g

May contain traces of soya.

Gluten free

This product contains gluten under 20ppm concentration. Suitable for people suffering from celiac disease. 

Lactose free

This product is free from lactose. Suitable for people with lactose intolerance. 

Low Salt

This product contains salt in concentration lower than 0,12g per 100g of the product.

No Salt

This product contains salt in concentration lower than 0,005g per 100g of the product. 


Product of certified production according to the good practices of organic agriculture without the use of chemical additives and pesticides.

Sugar free

This product contains sugar in concentration lower than 0,5g per 100g of the product. 


This product is in accordance with a strict vegetarian diet, free from raw materials of animal origin.


This product is in accordance with a vegetarian diet. It does not contain meat and fish.


Product of Protected Designation of Origin. Identification of the product regarding the place, region or country of origin, its quality and characteristics, as well as the guarantee of its production within a limited geographical production.

This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.